The default for this view in Community for a project is to Group by Role. It would be preferable have them ungrouped or to be able to choose your own default settings so that when you visit the Community section on any Project workspace, the default is always the same based on user preference. I would also be useful to be able to group sometimes, but please default this to no Group or make it sticky or global so I don't always have to turn it off.